18th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists (WCA2024)

Congress Organising Committee

Assoc Prof Wayne Morriss (Co-Chair)
WFSA President, New Zealand

Assoc Prof Sophia Chew*
SSA President, Singapore

Prof Tony Gin
Hong Kong SAR, China

Dr Phillip Tseng

Assoc Prof Chan Yew Weng (Co-Chair)
Local Organising Committee Chair, Singapore

Dr Chong Chin Ted

Dr Carolina Haylock-Loor*

Prof Christian Werner*

Prof Davy Cheng
People’s Republic of China

Prof Adrian Gelb

Assoc Prof Ti Lian Kah*

Dr Yim Chik Foo

*Co-Chair Scientific Committee

  • Assoc Prof Chan Yew Weng, Singapore (Co-Chair) – Local Organising Committee Chair
  • Assoc Prof Wayne Morriss, New Zealand (Co-Chair) – WFSA President
  • Prof Davy Cheng, People’s Republic of China
  • Assoc Prof Sophia Chew, Singapore* – SSA President
  • Prof Adrian Gelb, USA
  • Prof Tony Gin, Hong Kong SAR, China
  • Assoc Prof Ti Lian Kah, Singapore*
  • Dr Chong Chin Ted, Singapore
  • Dr Phillip Tseng, Singapore
  • Dr Yim Chik Foo, Singapore
  • Prof Christian Werner, Germany*
  • Dr Carolina Haylock-Loor, United States*

*Co-Chair Scientific Committee

Brought to you by