18th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists (WCA2024)

Scientific Programme

Track Chairs

Prof. Davy Cheng, Co-Chair, China
Prof. Madhav Swaminathan, Co-Chair, USA

Assoc. Prof. Suraphong Lorsomradee, Co-Chair, Thailand
Dr. Susilo Chandra, Co-Chair, Indonesia 

Prof. Sheila Myatra, Co-Chair, India
Asst. Prof. Will Loh, Co-Chair, Singapore 

Dr. Faye Evans, Co-Chair, USA
Prof. Lize Xiong, Co-Chair, China 

Dr. Alana Flexman, Co-Chair, Canada
Prof. Matthew Chan, Co-Chair, Hong Kong 

Prof. Cynthia Wong, Co-Chair, USA
Prof. Yoo Kuen Chan, Co-Chair, Malaysia

Dr. Nicola Disma, Co-Chair, Italy 
Dr. Santhanam Suresh, Co-Chair, USA 

Assoc. Prof. Jeeyoun Moon, Co-Chair, Korea
Prof. Sean Chetty, Co-Chair, South Africa

Dr. Edwin Seet, Co-Chair, Singapore
Prof. Tong Joo (TJ) Gan, Co-Chair, USA

Dr. Carolina Haylock-Loor, Co-Chair, Honduras
Prof. Hyla-Louise Kluyts, Co-Chair, South Africa

Dr. Balavenkat Subramanian, Co-Chair, India
Dr. Vincent Chan, Co-Chair, Canada 

Prof. Bruce Biccard, Co-Chair, South Africa
Prof. Hilary Grocott, Co-Chair, Canada 

Prof. Ellen O'Sullivan, Co-Chair, Ireland
Assoc. Prof. Paul Baker, Co-Chair, New Zealand 

Dr. Erlinda Oracion, Co-Chair, Philippines
Dr. Jannicke Mellin-Olsen, Co-Chair, Norway 

Assoc. Prof. Jodi Sherman, Co-Chair, USA
Dr. Pui San Loh, Co-Chair, Malaysia 

Prof. Dr. Michel Struys, Co-Chair, Netherlands
Prof. Tony Gin, Co-Chair, Hong Kong
Dr. Maxime Cannesson, Co-Chair, USA 


More information about the WCA2024 Scientific Programme will be available at the end of 2022. Stay tuned! 

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn or subscribe to our mailing list to keep up to date and be the first to receive the latest news.